Birthday Bash Talent Show and Dance Party!

Join Cactus Cancer Society (formerly Lacuna Loft) for a Birthday Bash Talent Show and Dance Party While we can’t meet in person, you can join along with Cactus Cancer Society staff, community members, board members, and supporters for a fabulous, old-school Talent Show.  We’ll have acts, Cactus Cancer Society trivia, and more!  We’ll be joined by our fabulous MC, the infamous Bryan Walker and we’ll finish up with an epic, Birthday dance party!

Snag your give-as-you-can ticket today!

Join us on Thursday, April 28th at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET for a 2-hour Birthday Party Talent Show and Dance Party!

Suggested Donation $14.00

Some logistics:

When you make your contribution to attend the Birthday Bash Talent Show and Dance Party, you’re good to go!

We’ll explain in an email how you’ll join the event and will be there to help troubleshoot every step of the way.

You’ll attend the event via Zoom at the scheduled day and time.

Your give-as-you-can contribution supports programming for young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers!  The suggested donation is $14, $7 for the last 7 years and $7 for the next 7 years to come!

And that’s it!  We are so glad you are here to join us!

FAQ:

What do we mean by Talent Show?  We’ll spend the evening with one another enjoying talent acts from members of our community!

Is there a theme?  Birthday-Awesomeness!

Who will be there?  Everyone!  Join with Cactus Cancer Society (formerly Lacuna Loft) staff, community members, board members, and supporters!

How much does it cost?  This is a pay-as-you-can event!  While the suggested, minimum donation is $14 we totally understand that people have different financial capacities so you can join the event, whether you pay $0, $5, $14, or more!