Frighteningly Good Hollywood Drag Bingo

Suggested Donation $10.00

Join Cactus Cancer Society (formerly Lacuna Loft) for a Drag Bingo Extravaganza with the infamous Miss Redd!  While we can’t meet in person, you can join along with Cactus Cancer Society staff, board members, supporters, and community members for a fabulous, old-school Hollywood and Glam themed, drag bingo extravaganza.  We’ll have prizes, dance numbers, a costume contest, and more!

Snag your give-as-you-can ticket today!

Join us on Saturday, October 23rd at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET for a 90-minute Drag Bingo Extravaganza.

Some logistics:

When you make your contribution to attend the Drag Bingo, we’ll send you absolutely everything you need via email and in the physical mail.

We’ll explain how you’ll join the event and will be there to help troubleshoot every step of the way.

You’ll attend the event via Zoom at the scheduled day and time.

Your give-as-you-can contribution supports programming for young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers!

And that’s it!  We are so glad you are here to join us!

FAQ:

What do we mean by Drag Bingo?  A lovely drag queen, Miss Redd, will be hosting bingo with us!  We’ll have prizes, dance numbers, a costume contest, and more!

Is there a theme?  Yep!  Old-school Hollywood and Glam!

Do I need to dress in drag?  Nope!  Can you?  Sure!  We’ll have a costume contest though so dressing up according to our Frighteningly Good Hollywood theme is extremely encouraged. 😉

Who will be there?  Everyone!  Join with Cactus Cancer Society (formerly Lacuna Loft) staff, board members, supporters, and community members!

How much does it cost?  This is a pay-as-you-can event!  While the suggested, minimum donation is $10 we totally understand that people have different financial capacities so you can join the drag bingo event, whether you pay $0, $10, or more!