9th Birthday Bash!

Join Cactus Cancer Society for an online Birthday Bash Join along with Cactus Cancer Society staff, community members, board members, and supporters for a fabulous, birthday celebration.  We’ll have games, activities, prizes, and more!

Snag your give-as-you-can ticket today!

Join us on Tuesday, April 30th at 5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET for a 2-hour Birthday Bash!

Suggested Donation $18.00

When you make your contribution to attend the Birthday Bash, you’re good to go!  We’ll send an email explaining how to join the event and will be there to help troubleshoot every step of the way.

Then we’ll join together on April 30th at 5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET!

Your give-as-you-can contribution supports free programming for young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers!  The suggested donation is $18: $9 to celebrate the last 9 years of Cactus Cancer Society, and $9 for the next 9 years to come!

And that’s it!  We are so glad you’re here to join us!

FAQ:

Is there a theme?  Birthday-Awesomeness!

Who will be there?  Everyone!  Join with Cactus Cancer Society staff, community members, board members, and supporters!

How much does it cost?  This is a pay-as-you-can event!  While the suggested, minimum donation is $18 we totally understand that people have different financial capacities so you can join the event, whether you pay $0, $18, $90, or more!