There is always something to look forward to at Cactus Cancer Society (formerly Lacuna Loft)! We’ll keep this page up to date with all of the programs you can sign up for and look forward to!

Please know that all of our programs at Cactus Cancer Society are specifically designed for young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.  We are very protective of that 18-45 years old age-range and will keep our programs specific to that group of young adults facing cancer.

(Cactus Cancer Society considers anyone diagnosed with cancer, at any stage of the experience, to be a survivor!)

If you’d like to be the first to know when one of the programs below is first announced, go here!

Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
- Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
- Fri, Mar 31, 2023