Skip to content

Coffee & Oodles: January 4

Need a break, but don’t have a lot of time? Join us for Coffee and Oodles!

This short, refreshing drop-in program combines our fun art workshop environment with our popular journaling techniques as participants respond to a prompt in whichever medium speaks to them most: drawing or writing. After a few minutes of expressing your creativity, we’ll take turns sharing and responding to one another in a nurturing, supportive, and safe environment that feels like a virtual warm hug. Bring paper, pens, crayons, pencils, or markers!

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Wednesdays from 9:30-10:00am PT / 11:30am-12:00pm CT / 12:30-1:00pm ET. Please be on time.

Where: Online video chat.  We’ll send you more information about joining after you sign up.

What You Need: Please have headphones with a microphone and a webcam. Make sure to bring whatever you need to respond to a prompt: paper, pens, crayons, pencils, or markers!

Sign up for our email list to receive the link for this program.  Simply click the button below and select that you’d like to be notified about Oodles of Thoughts. (Pick as many programs as you’d like!)

In this program, we will combine our fun art workshop environment with our popular writing techniques from Unspoken Ink and give participants a chance to respond to prompts with what speaks to them most, either drawing or writing.

Dates

Wed, Jan 4, 2023
9:30 am
- 10:00 am
PST

Availability

Available