Skip to content

Focus Group with Servier

Join a focus group, hosted by Cactus Cancer Society, Elephants and Tea, and Servier Pharmaceuticals.  Servier is looking to speak with a group of 24 young adults facing cancer, ages 26-35, about your survivorship!

The group will be focused around AML and ALL survivors but young adults facing other diagnoses may also attend.  The group will also be formed to represent a variety of experiences with molecular profiling (sometimes also referred to as biomarker testing, mutational testing, etc.)  Please sign up below if you are interested in attending and sharing your voice and perspective.  We will form the group to best represent a variety of experiences so you will receive further information a few weeks after signing up.

Who? Primarily young adult AML and ALL cancer survivors though other diagnoses may also be included should capacity allow. The group will also be formed to represent a variety of experiences with molecular profiling (sometimes also referred to as biomarker testing, mutational testing, etc.).

When? Wednesday, May 25th, 4:30-6:30 pm PT / 6:30-8:30 pm CT / 7:30-9:30 pm ET

How does it work? Sign up here! Within a week, we’ll reach out to let you know if your perspective can be added to the Focus Group.

The Focus Group offers a company or research group the opportunity to engage virtually with a group of 12-15 young adults facing cancer.

Dates

Wed, May 25, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT

Availability

Available