Skip to content

GTG, Aug-Sept 2021

woman on yoga mat
This 6-week program will normalize grief and help you tune-in and connect to your body, mind, and soul through yoga, breathwork, meditation, and other contemplative practices.

This workshop will have a 15 young adult cancer patient, survivor, and caregiver capacity, and will meet for 2 hours starting on Wednesday, August 18th starting at 4 pm PT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET!  This is a 6-week program and a commitment to each week is important for a safe space and cohesiveness of the course.

Who: 15 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Wednesdays, 6 weeks, starting Wednesday, August 18th @ 4-6 pm PT / 6-8 pm CT / 7-9 pm ET via video chat.* (*US time zones…please confirm what time this means for where you live). [August 18 – September 22]

How does it work?  Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Dates

Wed, Aug 18, 2021
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PDT
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PDT
Wed, Sep 1, 2021
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PDT
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PDT
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PDT
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PDT

Availability