Skip to content

Guys Discussion Group: October 2022

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers — MEN only

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam.

When: Monday, October 24th from 5:00-6:30pm PT / 7:00-8:30pm CT / 8:00-9:30pm ET

**US time zones… please confirm what time this means for where you live**

How it works: Sign up on our program list using the button below, and choose Guys Discussion Group as one of the programs for which you’d like notifications. Cactus Cancer Society will send you an email about a week before the discussion group with the information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we provide you, headphones with a microphone, and a webcam.

 

Get the zoom link and get notified the next time Guys Discussion Group is announced by clicking the button below and selecting “Guys Discussion Group” under “Programs you’re interested in.” (Feel free to receive notifications for as many programs as you’d like!)

In this guys-only program, we’ll shoot the breeze with men of all young adult cancer experiences. Nothing is off the table.

Dates

Mon, Oct 24, 2022
5:00 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT

Availability

Available