Skip to content

Harry Potter: November Builders Workshop

Welcome to The Builders Workshop! What’s not to love when it comes to everything Legos?! We’ll send you everything you need to participate! Build while hanging out with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers. 

This month we’ll be building some Lego Brickheadz from Harry Potter and we couldn’t be more excited! It’s all happening on November 1st at 3:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm ET.

Who: young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Wednesday, November 1st from 3:00-5:00pm PT / 5:00-7:00pm CT / 6:00-8:00pm ET*

**US time zones…please confirm what time this means for where you live.**

How does it work? Each Builders Workshop is a 2-hour commitment and occurs online via video chat, allowing patients, survivors, and caregivers to join wherever they are.  The best part?  We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate!

You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, headphones with a microphone, and a webcam.

Please note: We are unable to ship outside of the United States. If you are interested in joining from somewhere else, please fill out the form and we will send you a list of supplies needed to participate, so you can still join us! Thank you for your understanding! If you have any questions, you can contact programs@cactuscancer.org.

Get notified the next time a Builders Workshop is announced by clicking the link below and picking that you’d like to be notified about “Builders Workshops.” Then we’ll send you an email when you can sign up for the next one! (Pick as many programs as you’d like!)

Build your lego creations while hanging out with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

Dates

Wed, Nov 1, 2023
3:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
PST