Skip to content

Survivorship Series – March-April 2022

Together, 25 young adults facing cancer, go through a 6-week (with a bonus in week 7), online program experience where you’ll hit the highlights of our workshops!

The 4th round of the Survivorship Series has been scheduled and starts on Tuesday, March 15! This group will be focused on those experiencing young adult cancer (patients and survivors) who are 18-25 years old!

Week 1:  Tuesday, March 15 @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET* – YAC Hangout / Game Night
Week 3:  Tuesday, March 29 @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET – Writing/Journaling Workshop
Week 5:  Tuesday, April 12 @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET – Creative Art Workshop (a very cool, cactus paper mosaic)
Week 7:  Tuesday, April 26 @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET – YAC Hangout

*US time zones…please double check what time that is for where you live.

Dates

Tue, Mar 15, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST

Availability

Available