Skip to content

Survivorship Series Round 3

Together, 25 young adults facing cancer, go through a 6-week (with a bonus in week 7), online program experience where you’ll hit the highlights of our workshops!

The 3rd round of the Survivorship Series has been scheduled and starts on Tuesday, August 24!

Week 1:  Tuesday, August 24 @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET – YAC Hangout / Game Night
Week 3:  Tuesday, September 7 @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET – Writing/Journaling Workshop
Week 5:  Tuesday, September 21 @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET – Creative Art Workshop (a very cool, cactus paper mosaic)
Week 7:  Tuesday, October 5 @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET – YAC Hangout

Sponsored in part by a grant from ServierSeagen, and Genentech.

 

Dates

Tue, Aug 24, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT
Tue, Sep 7, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT

Availability