Skip to content

Unspoken Ink, Aug-Sept 2021

computer and journal
Designed to take you on a journey through your cancer diagnosis and into your survivorship with a small group of your young adult cancer patient/survivor peers.

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam.

Who: Young adult cancer patients/survivors and young adult cancer caregivers.

Cactus Cancer Society (formerly Lacuna Loft) considers anyone diagnosed with cancer, at any stage of the experience, to be a survivor!

When: Thursdays, August 12-September 30, 4:30-6:30 pm PT / 6:30-8:30 pm CT / 7:30-9:30 pm ET.

The writing group meets for 2 hours each week, for 8 weeks. A commitment to attend each week is important to group continuity and in creating a safe space. Please be on time.

Sign up for the next session (Aug-Sept 2021), here!

For more info on the program, go here.

Dates

Thu, Aug 12, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT
Thu, Aug 19, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT
Thu, Aug 26, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT
Thu, Sep 2, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT
Thu, Sep 9, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT
Thu, Sep 16, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:31 pm
PDT
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT
Thu, Sep 30, 2021
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT

Availability

Available