Skip to content

Unspoken Ink Express: September 2022

Unspoken Ink Express is a one-night version of our full, 8-week workshop. You do not need to have participated in the full, 8-week workshop to take part in an Express night.

 

Where: Online video chat. If you are signed up to receive notifications about the Unspoken Ink Creative Writing Workshop, you’ll automatically receive the zoom link to join.  

 

Who: young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

Cactus Cancer Society (formerly Lacuna Loft) considers anyone diagnosed with cancer, at any stage of the experience, to be a survivor!

 

When: Monday, September 12th at 4:00-6:00pm PT / 6:00-8:00pm CT / 7:00-9:00pm ET
*US time zones…please confirm what time this means for where you live*

 

How does it work?   After you fill out the form using the link below, you’re signed up to receive email notifications about the Unspoken Ink Creative Writing Workshops. This means that you’ll also get the zoom link for this Unspoken Ink Express.

***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, headphones with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Designed to take you on a journey through your cancer diagnosis and into your survivorship with a small group of your young adult cancer patient/survivor peers.

Dates

Mon, Sep 12, 2022
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST

Availability

Available