Skip to content

Unspoken Ink: January – March 2023

Join us for our next Unspoken Ink Creative Writing Workshop, which is an 8-week commitment that consists of a 2-hour workshop each week.  Each session occurs via Zoom, allowing survivors and caregivers to join from wherever they are.

**You’ll need the link that we’ll provide, headphones with a microphone, and a webcam.**

Who: A group of young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers

Where: On Zoom. We’ll send you more information about joining each session after you register. Please have headphones with a microphone and a webcam.

When: Wednesdays from 4:00-6:00pm PT / 6:00-8:00pm CT / 7:00-9:00pm ET, starting on January 25th and ending on March 15th.

*please note: these are US time zones, so please confirm what time this means for where you live*

Designed to take you on a journey through your cancer diagnosis and into your survivorship with a small group of your young adult cancer patient/survivor peers.

Dates

Wed, Jan 25, 2023
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Wed, Mar 15, 2023
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST

Availability

Available