Skip to content

Unspoken Ink: October-December 2022

How does it work? Each Unspoken Ink Creative Writing Workshop is an 8-week commitment that consists of a 2-hour workshop each week.  Each session occurs via Zoom, allowing survivors and caregivers to join wherever they are.

**You’ll need the link that we’ll provide, headphones with a microphone, and a webcam.**

Who: A group of 18 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers

Cactus Cancer Society considers anyone diagnosed with cancer, at any stage of the experience, to be a survivor!

 

Where: On Zoom. We’ll send you more information about joining each session after you register. Please have headphones with a microphone and a webcam.

 

When: Mondays from 4:30-6:30pm PT / 6:30-8:30pm CT / 7:30-9:30pm ET, starting on October 24th, SKIPPING DECEMBER 5th, and ending on December 19th.

*please note: these are US time zones, so please confirm what time this means for where you live*

Designed to take you on a journey through your cancer diagnosis and into your survivorship with a small group of your young adult cancer patient/survivor peers.

Dates

Mon, Oct 24, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Mon, Oct 31, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
4:30 pm
- 6:30 pm
PST

Availability

Available