Skip to content

Where The Light Gets In: March 21

Ready to put pen to paper and do some creative journaling? Have you been missing 30 Minute Tune Up?  Then join us for Where The Light Gets In: An Evening of Journal Writing with Jean Rowe!


In the chaos of everyday life, we invite you to spend 90 minutes in a longer version of our past widely popular drop-in journaling workshop. Come join other young adults facing cancer (young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers all welcome) and get tuned up with Jean Rowe in this special one-night workshop!

 

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

Where: Online video chat. Please have headphones with a microphone and a webcam.

When: Thursday, March 21st, from 3:00-4:30 pm PT / 5:00-6:30 pm CT / 6:00-7:30 pm ET

In the chaos of everyday life, we invite you to spend 90 minutes in a journaling workshop.

Dates

Thu, Mar 21, 2024
3:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
PST