Skip to content
woman journaling

30 Minute Tune Up

Join Jean Rowe, LCSW,** Certified Journal Therapist, for a weekly journaling program.  This Cactus Cancer Society journal drop-in is designed to help us tune in and reset during the ever-changing landscape of our lives.

In the chaos of everyday life, ranging from global pandemics and racial tensions to navigating how best to safely connect and get groceries, we invite you to spend 30 minutes each week in this widely popular drop-in journaling workshop. Come join other young adults facing cancer (young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers all welcome) and get tuned up for another week.  You are welcome to drop in once or come as often as you like.  These journaling techniques will be short, concrete, and time-contained.  Sign up below to receive the zoom link!

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam.

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Thursdays, 2:00-2:30pm PT / 4:00-4:30pm CT / 5:00-5:30pm ET.  Please be on time.

Sign up for our email list to receive the link for this program.  Simply click the button below and select that you’d like to be notified about 30 Minute Tune Up. (Pick as many programs as you’d like!)

**This is part of a structured journal writing program. Nothing in this program constitutes psychotherapy, nor does it establish a therapist-client relationship.**

Sessions