Skip to content

30 Minute Tune Up: December 8

In the chaos of everyday life, we invite you to spend 30 minutes each week in this widely popular drop-in journaling workshop. Come join other young adults facing cancer (young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers all welcome) and get tuned up for another week.  You are welcome to drop in once or come as often as you like.  These journaling techniques will be short, concrete, and time-contained.  Sign up below to receive the zoom link!

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you sign up. Please have headphones with a microphone and a webcam.

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Thursdays, 2:00-2:30pm PT / 4:00-4:30pm CT / 5:00-5:30pm ET.  Please be on time.

Sign up for our email list to receive the link for this program.  Simply click the button below and select that you’d like to be notified about 30 Minute Tune Up. (Pick as many programs as you’d like!)

**This is part of a structured journal writing program. Nothing in this program constitutes psychotherapy, nor does it establish a therapist-client relationship.**

Join Jean Rowe, LCSW, Certified Journal Therapist, in this journal drop-in designed to help you tune in and reset during a chaotic time.

Dates

Thu, Dec 8, 2022
2:00 pm
- 2:30 pm
PST

Availability

Available