Skip to content

30 Minute Tune Up, September 22

In the chaos of everyday life, ranging from global pandemics and racial tensions to navigating how best to safely connect and get groceries, we invite you to spend 30 minutes each week in this widely popular drop-in journaling workshop. Come join other young adults facing cancer (young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers all welcome) and get tuned up for another week.  You are welcome to drop in once or come as often as you like.  These journaling techniques will be short, concrete, and time-contained.  Sign up below to receive the zoom link!

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam.

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Thursdays, 9:30-10:00am PT / 11:30am-12:00pm CT / 12:30-1:00pm ET.  Please be on time.

Click here to sign up to be notified when this program is announced by choosing it under ‘Programs you’re interested in.’ (Feel free to choose to be notified when other programs are announced too!)

**This is part of a structured journal writing program. Nothing in this program constitutes psychotherapy, nor does it establish a therapist-client relationship.**

Join Jean Rowe, LCSW, Certified Journal Therapist, in this journal drop-in designed to help you tune in and reset during a chaotic time.

Dates

Thu, Sep 22, 2022
9:30 am
- 10:00 am
PDT

Availability

Available