Skip to content

Begin Again: October 2

Start each month with intention setting, journaling, and breathwork with Tara O’Donoghue from Lov Yoga in this monthly drop-in program!  This hour long program will fill you with everything you need to help create a positive mindset for the month! 

Who: young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: the first Monday of every month from 10:00-11:00am PT / 12:00-1:00pm CT / 1:00-2:00pm ET.

Where:   Our virtual Cactus HQ in Kumospace.  We’ll send you more information about joining after you sign up.

Sign up for our email list to receive the link for this program.  Simply click the button below and select that you’d like to be notified about Mindfulness, Meditation, and Yoga Programs. (Pick as many programs as you’d like!)

Start fresh on the first Monday of each month setting intentions and learning tools that bring presence and peace.

Dates

Mon, Oct 2, 2023
10:00 am
- 11:00 am
PDT

Availability

Available