Skip to content

Guys Discussion Group: April 2022

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers — MEN only

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam.

When: Monday, April 25th from 5:00-6:30pm PT / 7:00-8:30pm CT / 8:00-9:30pm ET*
(*US time zones… please confirm what time this means for where you live)

How it works: Sign up on our program list using the link below, and choose “Guys’ Discussion Group” as one of the programs for which you’d like notifications. Cactus Cancer Society will send you an email about a week before the workshop with the information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.”

Click here to sign up to be notified when this program is announced by choosing it under “Programs you’re interested in.” (Feel free to choose to be notified when other programs are announced too!)

In this guys-only program, we’ll shoot the breeze with men of all young adult cancer experiences. Nothing is off the table.

Dates

Mon, Apr 25, 2022
5:00 pm
- 6:30 pm
PDT

Availability

Available