Skip to content

Holiday Gnomes: December Art Workshop

Join Cactus Cancer Society for our last Art Workshop of 2022! We’ll be making our annual gnomes! Craft and create a cutesy little holiday gnome all while hanging out with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers. We’ll send you everything that you need to participate.

Who: young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

 

When: Monday, December 12th, from 4:00-6:00pm PT / 6:00-8:00pm CT / 7:00-9:00pm ET via Zoom.*

**US time zones…please confirm what time this means for where you live.**

 

How does it work? Each Art Workshop is a 2-hour commitment and occurs via video chat, allowing survivors or caregivers to join wherever they are.  The best part?  We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate!

***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, headphones with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Please note: Due to the global pandemic and ever-increasing customs and delivery times, we have stopped shipping outside of the United States. If you are interested in joining, please fill out the form and we will send you a list of supplies needed to participate, so you can still join us! Thank you for your understanding! If you have any questions, you can contact programs@cactuscancer.org.

Get notified the next time an Art Workshop is announced by clicking the button below and picking that you’d like to be notified about Art Workshop. Then we’ll send you an email when you can sign up for the next one! (Pick as many programs as you’d like!)

Each Art Workshop is designed to teach you the basics of an art form such as sketching, comics, painting, jewelry making, crafting, and more.

Dates

Mon, Dec 12, 2022
4:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST

Availability

Available