Skip to content

Meditation with Mamma G: Spring 2024

Join Mamma G, Cactus Cancer Society, and Elephants and Tea for Guided Yoga Nidra Meditation!  Each season, we hold four sessions, each with a different theme.  Come to one or come to all, it’s up to you! This season’s dates and themes are:

          February 19: Connecting to the Energy Within

          March 18: Coming to Awareness

          April 15: The Objective Observer

          May 20: Tapping into Your Joy

All sessions start at 5:00pm PT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET.  No experience is necessary!  Come relax and try meditation with us.

You’ll receive a confirmation email upon registering. You only need to register once for all sessions. We look forward to seeing you! 

Angie Giallourakis (aka Mamma G) will be leading guided yoga nidra meditation classes. This is in partnership with Elephants and Tea!

Dates

Mon, Feb 19, 2024
5:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Mon, Mar 18, 2024
5:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Mon, Apr 15, 2024
5:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST
Mon, May 20, 2024
5:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST