Skip to content

Prickly Rebels Club: January 2024

Join us for the Prickly Rebels Club!

The Rebel Badge Book is for anyone who wants to set and achieve cool goals in areas like adventuring, good habits, photography, survival skills, and more.  It’s like old-school scouting for adults!

Join us for quarterly meet-ups where we’ll share progress, design our badge stickers, and hear from folks in our community who have a knack for a certain badge skill.  It’s one part book club, one part Scouts, another part meet-up, and a whole lot of fun!

This time around, we’ll be incorporating The Rebel Badge Book: Volume Two!  Make sure to join us for more details!

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: January 18th from 5:00-6:00pm PT / 7:00-8:00pm CT / 8:00-9:00pm ET

WhereOur virtual Cactus HQ in Kumospace.  We’ll send more information about joining a few days before the meet up, so make sure to sign up below.

What You Need: Please have headphones with a microphone and a webcam, along with your copy of The Rebel Badge Book (either Volume One or Two).

Get notified about the Prickly Rebels Club (including the next time we have free books available) by clicking the link below and picking that you’d like to be notified about “Book Club.” Then we’ll send you an email when you can sign up for the next one! (Pick as many programs as you’d like!)

Set and achieve cool goals in areas like adventuring, good habits, photography, survival skills, and more.

Dates

Thu, Jan 18, 2024
5:00 pm
- 6:00 pm
PST