Skip to content

Guided Yoga Nidra Meditation with Mamma G

Angie Giallourakis (aka Mamma G) will be leading four guided yoga nidra meditation classes. Each class will start at 3:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm CT / 6:30pm ET. The cadence for this class is every other Sunday, starting on October 10th for four sessions.

This is a collaboration with our friends at Elephants and Tea!

Sign up here to join Mamma G! We look forward to seeing you! You will receive a confirmation email upon registering. You only need to register once for all 4 sessions.

October 10th – Session One: Connecting To The Energy Within
October 24th – Session Two: Coming to Awareness
November 7th – Session Three: The Objective Observer
November 21st – Session Four: Tapping Into Your Joy

Sessions